Surname Name Phone Ext. Email Role
Alonso Jesus 913364696 29404 jalonso@i2a2.upm.es Researcher
Asensio Cesar 913364696 29401 casensio@i2a2.upm.es Researcher
Barrera Eduardo 913364696 29403 eduardo.barrera@upm.es Professor
Bernal Enrique 913364696 29400 ebernal@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
Bustos Alvaro 913364696 29400 abustos@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
de Arcas Guillermo 913364696 29406 g.dearcas@upm.es Professor
Escribano Carlos 913364696 29402 cescribano@i2a2.upm.es Technician
Esquembri Sergio 913364696 29404 sesquembri@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
Galvez Gerardo 913364696 29402 gerardo.galvez@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
Garcia Sara 913364696 29402 sgarcia@i2a2.upm.es Technician
Gasco Luis 913364696 29402 luis.gasco@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
Guillen Paul 913364696 29400 pguillen@i2a2.upm.es Potgraduate Scholarship
Manuel López Juan 913364696 29404 juanmanuel.lopez@upm.es Professor
Meléndez Raul 913364696 29400 rmelendez@i2a2.upm.es Affiliate Researcher
Méndez Pablo 913364696 29402 pmendez@i2a2.upm.es Technician
Nieto Julian 913364696 29403 julian.nieto.valhondo@upm.es Affiliate Professor
Pavón Ignacio 913364696 29407 ignacio.pavon@upm.es Professor
Recuero Manuel 913364695 29405 manuel.recuero@upm.es Professor
Ruiz Mariano 913364696 29403 mariano.ruiz@upm.es Professor
Sanchez Josué 913364696 29402 jsanchez@i2a2.upm.es Technician
Sanz Diego 913364696 29404 dsanz@i2a2.upm.es Researcher
Trujillo Jose 913364696 29402 jtrujillo@i2a2.upm.es Technical director
Yuste Eva 913364696 29405 eyuste@i2a2.upm.es Administrative