Apellidos Nombre Teléfono Extensión Email Posición
Asensio Cesar 913364696 29401 casensio@i2a2.upm.es Investigador
Astrain Miguel 913364696 29400 miguel.astrain@i2a2.upm.es Investigador
Azuara Guillermo 913364696 29400 guillermo.azuara@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Invesigación
Barrera Eduardo 913364696 29403 eduardo.barrera@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Bernal Enrique 913364696 29400 ebernal@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Investigación
Bravo Teresa 915618806 254 teresa.bravo@csic.es Científico Titular del CSIC
de Arcas Guillermo 913364696 29406 g.dearcas@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Díaz Conejo Victor Manuel 913364696 29402 victormanuel.diaz@i2a2.upm.es Técnico de Ensayos
Domingo Gómez de las Heras Irene 913364696 29402 irene.domingo@i2a2.upm.es Técnico de Ensayos
Carpeño Antonio 913364696 29403 antonio.cruiz@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Escribano Carlos 913364696 29402 cescribano@i2a2.upm.es Técnico de Ensayos
Esquembri Sergio 913364696 29404 sesquembri@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Investigación
Galvez Gerardo 913364696 29402 gerardo.galvez@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Investigación
Gasco Luis 913364696 29402 luis.gasco@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Investigación
Manuel López Juan 913364696 29404 juanmanuel.lopez@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Mayoral Eduardo 913364696 29400 eduardo.mayoral@i2a2.upm.es Contratado de Invesigación
Meléndez Raul 913364696 29400 rmelendez@i2a2.upm.es Colaborador
Nieto Julian 913364696 29403 julian.nieto.valhondo@upm.es Profesor Colaborador
Pavón Ignacio 913364696 29407 ignacio.pavon@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Recuero Manuel 913364695 29405 manuel.recuero@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Ruiz Mariano 913364696 29403 mariano.ruiz@upm.es Profesor Investigador
Sanchez Josué 913364696 29402 jsanchez@i2a2.upm.es Técnico de Ensayos
Sanz Diego 913364696 29404 dsanz@i2a2.upm.es Investigador
Trujillo Jose 913364696 29402 jtrujillo@i2a2.upm.es Director Técnico
Yuste Eva 913364696 29405 eyuste@i2a2.upm.es Administrativo